California State Council Committee Chairs

USPS Mail can be sent to the chairs of the committees at:
Vietnam Veterans of America, Inc.
California State Council
P. O. Box 4277
Riverside, CA 92514-4277

Updated: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Committee
Chairperson
Co-chair
E-mail
Reports
 
Membership Jerry Orlemann jerry@orlemann.net
Public Affairs
Ponce Gonzales
ponce408@yahoo.com
Government Affairs Dean Gotham deang1968@gmail.com    
Resolutions Alan Cook

alancook53@aol.com

Constitution Mike Kennedy mike3sps@verizon.net
Finance Bill Hodges fdrdocent@comcast.net
Women Veterans Kate O'Hare Palmer koharepalmer@gmail.com Women Vet Conference Report  
POW/MIA Bob Chaney bkrbob@charter.net POW/MIA Committee Report

POW/MIA Motion Out of Committee-8/14/14

Agent Orange Ken Holybee holybee@comcast.net AO Committee Report  
Zephyr Tom Hohmann tomh47@aol.com Spring 2018 Zephyr  
Veterans Benefits John Weaver jweaver@cox.net Veteran Benefit Presentation  
PTSD Doug Mitten mittendouglas@yahoo.com PTSD Links Page  
Veterans Incarcerated John Mendiola yardsbyjohn@yahoo.com CSC Committee Report
Meeting Planner Dick Southern dick.southern@gmail.com
AVVA Elayne Mackey mmm4evr1@aol.com  

Download Committee Report Form Here


1995 - 2018 ©
Vietnam Veterans of America
California State Council
P. O. Box 3007
Riverside, CA 92519-3007